First Day of Work

After a great few days of orientation with the other interns I set off for Quezon, where I will be living. I’ve had a blast so far, the food, scenery, and people have been wonderful. I got the grand tour of the Human Nature office where I will be working. I have to admit the layout of the building is a bit confusing. After orientation I got a chance to see my condo, I am happy with the living situation, but living alone only really set in once I got there. It was a bit of a sad point, but once I got to the office the welcoming nature of the Social Enterprise Division made me feel much more at home. I am still rather unsure of what my role will be here at Human Nature and I imagine the first few days will be quite an adjustment, nevertheless I have an optimistic outlook and I’m sure things will go swimmingly.IMAG0596

 

Leave a Reply

